SEVENTEEN Instant Glow Bronzing Powder

I love applying bronzer to my skin once I have my make up completed. I think it gives your make up an extra finish and adds that finishing spark. I’m familiar with lots of different bronzers such as Rimmel, Wet ‘n’ wild, Maybelline and much more. I decided to try Seventeens “Instant glow bronzing powder” since it’s a great price and I love this brand. This smooth buildable powder gives you the tan that you want to be. You can apply lots of this bronzer and look like an oompa loompa or add a little and look natural and sun kissed. A lot of people I know only use bronzer on their neck so it blends in with their face make up, but I think a layer of it looks amazing on top of your make up. I love the shiny finish. It doesn’t appear too orange and blends well to give an even application. It only €6.49 which is a fantastic price for such good quality. 

Helen x 

Image

2 thoughts on “SEVENTEEN Instant Glow Bronzing Powder

Leave a comment